(Kids & Co will be closed over Christmas, starting back on the 11th Jan 2022)

2022 Kids & Co
Book here for Tues 11th January 2022 (bookings open at 7pm on Tues 4th Jan)
Book here for Tues 18th January (bookings open at 7pm on Tues 11th Jan)
Book here for Tues 25th January (bookings open at 7pm on Tues 18th Jan)
Book here for Tues 1st February (bookings open at 7pm on Tues 25th Jan)
Book here for Tues 8th February (bookings open at 7pm on Tues 1st Feb)
(There will be no Kids & Co on Tues 15th Feb due to half term)

Kids & Co is our weekly group for parents / carers and their babies and toddlers.

All those attending need to BOOK in advance (see the link at the top of this page), so that we know how many adults are coming, and then pay on the day.

There is a small entry fee – around £1.50 per child for 1 or 2 children, £2.50 for 3 or more children.
Parents and carers receive free tea and (good) coffee plus traybakes and the children have a separate healthy snack (usually toast, fruit and squash or water).

The group meets in our very large hall so there’s lots of room for adults to social distance and for children to run around and play.
The address is: Kings Church, 196 Seacliff Road, Bangor, BT20 5HA

Those attending will be asked to use the anti-bacterial hand gel at the door and wear a face mask (when not eating or drinking).
The children’s toys are sterilised after each session.
Adults will be asked to sit with 2 seats between each person.

Dates when Kids & Co will be CLOSED:

26th October
21st, 28th Dec & 4th Jan
15th Feb
12th and 19th April
3rd May
17th May

14th June 2022 will be the last day before the summer break.